Deseo / Desire

 
 
Si saliera por la zona de Palermo, aprovechando la visita de las hijas de George Bush Jr. a Argentina, trataría de cogerme a alguna de ellas. Este no es por un deseo sexual (apenas las vi en un par de fotos) ni mucho menos por amor, sino que simplemente lo haría para fanfarronear ante mis amigos. Les diría: "¿Sabés a quién me garchetié anoche? A la yanqui esa… la hija de Bush!" Y mis amigos dirían: "¡Qué ídolo, Flaco!" y yo les diría: "Sí, encima la re-bardeé. Le acabé en la boca semen bien argentino al grito de ‘Viva La Patria’ y luego le confesé que Fidel Castro me cae simpático y a su viejo lo odio, y me fui gritándole: ‘Yanques Go Home!’"
 
Y porque sos muy Homero, te lo digo en inglés, pescado, así nunca más me das la visa para entrar en tu puto país:
 
If I was going out for the zone of Palermo, taking advantage of the visit of the daughters of George Bush Jr. to Argentina, I would try to fuck someone of them. This is not for a sexual desire (I only saw them in a couple of photos), not much less for love, but simply I would do it to boast to my friends. I would say to them: " Don’t you know who I fuck last night? The yankee this one … the daughter of Bush! " And my friends would say: " What an idol, Skin Man! " And I would say to them: " Yes, above I laugh of her. I ended in the mouth autentic argentine semen while I shout ‘ The Mother Land Lives!’ and then I confessed to her that Fidel Castro seems me nicely and I hate her father, and I went out shouting: ‘ Yanques Go Home! ‘ "
 
And because you are so much Homero, I say it to you in english, fish, this way nevermore you give me the visa to enter in your fucking country:
Etiquetas:

Responder

